Take That – Patience … 22. Juli 2010

Weil ich’s grad so sentimental schön finde, hier noch was für sonnige Fahrten im Cabrio, Zug oder Boot …

 



Take That – Patience


Just have a little patience
I’m still hurting from a love I lost
I’m feeling your frustration
Any minute all the pain will stop
Just hold me close inside your arms tonight
Don’t be too hard on my emotions

‚Cause I need time
My heart is numb has no feeling
So while I’m still healing
Just try and have a little patience
I really wanna start over again
I know you wanna be my salvation
The one that I can always depend
I’ll try to be strong, believe me
I’m trying to move on
It’s complicated but understand me

‚Cause I need time
My heart is numb has no feeling
So while I’m still healing
Just try and have a little patience
Yeah, have a little patience, Yeah
‚Cause this scars runs so deep
It’s been hard, but I have to believeHave a little patience
Have a little patience

‚Cause I, I just need time
My heart is numb has no feeling
So while I’m still healing
Just try, and have a little patience
Have a little patience
My heart is numb has no feeling
So while I’m still healing
Just try and have a little patience



take-a-smile, by samanthasimon

take-a-smile, by samanthasimon



  • Bildnachweis, photobucket
  • Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

    von | Januar 14, 2011 · 12:58 am

    Schreibe einen Kommentar

